Contact

Springdale Town Hall
 2915 Platt Springs Rd.
 Springdale, South Carolina 29170

Telephone: 803-794-0408

Fax: 803-791-0567

Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm - Monday - Friday

 

Administration

 
Jeff Stilwell - Town Administrator
jstilwell@springdalesc.com
Ashley Watkins - HR/Finance Directorawatkins@springdalesc.com
John Rabon - Licensing & Permitting
jrabon@springdalesc.com
Amanda Jones - Clerk of Court
ajones@springdalesc.com
  

Public Works

 
Josh Ancik - Director
jancik@springdalesc.com
  

Police

 
Kevin Cornett - Chiefkcornett@springdalesc.com
Sergeant C. Manuel - Operations Sergeantcmanuel@springdalesc.com 
Sergeant A. Richbourg - Investigations
arichbourg@springdalesc.com
Corporal Light
clight@springdalesc.com 
Patrolman Plyler aplyler@springdalesc.com 
Patrolman Gantt
fgantt@springdalesc.com
Patrolman Goodwin
cgoodwin@springdalesc.com


RSS Feed