Contact

Springdale Town Hall
 2915 Platt Springs Rd.
 Springdale, South Carolina 29170

Telephone: 803-794-0408

Fax: 803-791-0567

Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm - Monday - Friday

Find us on Facebook!

@TownofSpringdaleSC


 

Administration

 
Ashley Watkins - Town Administratorawatkins@springdalesc.com
Amanda Jones - Clerk of Court
ajones@springdalesc.com
Jacquelyn Adams - Finance and Administrative Services Coordinator
jadams@springdalesc.com 
  

Public Works

 
Scott Bolser, Public Works Supervisor
Josh Howell - Driver
Trevor Sharpe - Driver 

sbolser@springdalesc.com
jhowell@springdalesc.com
sharpe@springdalesc.com

Police

 
Kevin Cornett - Chiefkcornett@springdalesc.com
Sergeant C. Manuelcmanuel@springdalesc.com 
Sergeant A. Richbourg
arichbourg@springdalesc.com
Patrolman First Class Goodwin
cgoodwin@springdalesc.com
Patrolman Bruce Compton
bcompton@springdalesc.com
Patrolman Plyler aplyler@springdalesc.com 
Patrolman Gantt
fgantt@springdalesc.com
Patrolman Rodgriguez
xrodriguez@springdalesc.com
Administrative Assistant D. Freedman
dfreedman@springdalesc.com
Victim's Advocate C. Belk
cbelk@springdalesc.com
K. Matthews, Code Compliance Officerkmatthews@springdalesc.com