Contact

Springdale Town Hall
 2915 Platt Springs Rd.
 Springdale, South Carolina 29170

Telephone: 803.794.0408

Fax: 803.791.0567

Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm - Monday - Friday

 

Administration

 
Jeff Stilwell - Town Administrator
jstilwell@springdalesc.com
Ashley Watkins - HR/Finance Directorawatkins@springdalesc.com
John Rabon - Licensing & Permitting
jrabon@springdalesc.com
Amanda Jones - Clerk of Court
ajones@springdalesc.com
  

Public Works

 
Josh Ancik - Director
jancik@springdalesc.com
  

Police

 
Kevin Cornett - Chiefkcornett@springdalesc.com
Captain Bice - Operations Commanderjbice@springdalesc.com
Corporal Williamson
jwilliamson@springdalesc.com
Patrolman, First Class McWilliams
emcwilliams@springdalesc.com
Patrolman Manuelcmanuel@springdalesc.com
Patrolman Gantt
fgantt@springdalesc.com
Patrolman Goodwin
cgoodwin@springdalesc.com