Contact
How to get in touch with us.

2915 Platt Springs Rd.
Springdale, SC 29170

803.794.0408 Phone
803.791.0567 Fax

Monday - Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm

 

Staff Contacts

Administration

Ashley Watkins - Town Administrator
awatkins@springdalesc.com

Amanda Jones - Clerk of Court
ajones@springdalesc.com

Leeann Eden - Municipal Clerk
leden@springdalesc.com

Learn more about the Administration Department

Public Works

Kevin White - Supervisor
kwhite@springdalesc.com

Learn more about the Public Works Department

Police Department

Andrew Richbourg - Chief of Police
arichbourg@springdalesc.com

C. Manuel - Captain
cmanuel@springdalesc.com

F. Gantt - Sergeant
fgantt@springdalesc.com

S. Jonas - Administrative Assistant
sjonas@springdalesc.com

Learn more about the Springdale Police Department

Subscribe